kajimoto e+ ticket

NEWS

PRINT BOoking from here

Please fill in the booking form and send it to us by fax:
+81-(0)3-3574-0978

After checking the availability of tickets, we will contact you regarding payment.
Tickets will be delivered within 10 days of receipt of payment.
Please note there is a transaction fee of ¥380
If you don't have your residence in Japan, the ticket will be handed at the concert hall on the concert day.
Only Credit Card Payment (JCB, VISA, AMEX and Master Card) is accepted.

Please address all enquiries to:
KAJIMOTO,
Ticketing Department
2nd Floor, Kahoku Bldg., 8-6-25 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0061,
Tel: +81-(0)3-3574-0550
(Monday-Friday 10:00 _ 18:30)
※この予約システムは、外国人のお客様と、海外在住のお客様を対象としております。国内在住の日本人のお客様は、恐れ入りますがトップページよりご予約をお願いいたします。なお、ケータイサイト、お電話(0570-06-9960)でも承っておりますので、どうぞご利用ください。

CONCERT CALENDER

  • Monday, May 29, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    LIBERA Angel Voices Tour 2017

    Bunkamura Orchard Hall

    READ MORE
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    LIBERA Angel Voices Tour 2017

    Bunkamura Orchard Hall

    READ MORE
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    The 5th International Music Festival NIPPON Akiko Suwanai & Mario Brunello & Boris Berezovsky Special Concert

    Shirakawa Hall, Nagoya

    READ MORE
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    The 5th International Music Festival NIPPON Akiko Suwanai & Mario Brunello & Boris Berezovsky Special Concert

    Kioi Hall

    READ MORE
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    LIBERA Angel Voices Tour 2017

    Osaka International Convention Center

    READ MORE
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    Makoto Ozone & Gary Burton Final Tour

    Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall

    READ MORE
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    Haochen Zhang Piano Recital

    Kioi Hall

    READ MORE
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    Dan Thai Son Piano Recital

    Kioi Hall

    READ MORE
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    The 5th International Music Festival NIPPON Akiko Suwanai & Boris Berezovsky Duo Concert

    Shirakawa Hall, Nagoya

    READ MORE
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    Nelson Freire Piano Recital

    Sumida Triphony Hall

    READ MORE
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    The 5th International Music Festival NIPPON Akiko Suwanai & Boris Berezovsky Duo Concert

    Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall Takemitsu Memorial

    READ MORE
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    I Musici with Ryota Komatsu

    Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall

    READ MORE
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 2 p.m.

    Detroit Symphony Orchestra

    The Symphony Hall, Osaka

    READ MORE
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 3 p.m.

    The 5th International Music Festival NIPPON Collaboration Concert

    Tokyo Opera City Recital Hall

    READ MORE
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    The 5th International Music Festival NIPPON Collaboration Concert

    Toyota Commemorative Museum of Industry and Technology, Nagoya

    READ MORE
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    The 5th Internationl Music Festival NIPPON Detroit Symphony Orchestra

    Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall Takemitsu Memorial

    READ MORE
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    Augustin Dumay Violin Recital

    Kioi Hall

    READ MORE
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    Lucerne Festival Orchestra

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 5 p.m.

    Lucerne Festival Orchestra

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 3 p.m.

    Lucerne Festival Orchestra

    MUZA Kawasaki Symphony Hall

    READ MORE
  • Monday(national holiday), October 9, 2017 at 3 p.m.

    Lucerne Festival Orchestra

    Kyoto Concert Hall

    READ MORE
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    Ivo Pogorelich Piano Recital

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 3 p.m.

    Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 3 p.m.

    Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 6 p.m.

    Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

    Kyoto Concert Hall

    READ MORE
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Amsterdam

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Amsterdam

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 7 p.m.

    Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

    Festival Hall

    READ MORE
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7 p.m.

    New York Philharmonic

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7 p.m.

    New York Philharmonic

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7 p.m.

    Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 7 p.m.

    Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
PAGEUP