kajimoto e+ ticket

NEWS

PRINT BOoking from here

Please fill in the booking form and send it to us By E-mail:
Please send the following information:
Your name, address, telephone number
Concert title, date, seat category, number of tickets
ticket@kajimotomusic.com

Once we receive your request, we will check the availability of tickets and will contact you regarding payment.
Tickets will be delivered within 10 days after receiving your payment.
Please note there is a transaction fee of ¥380
If you do not live in Japan, the tickets will be handed to you at the concert hall on the concert day.
Only Credit Card Payment (JCB, VISA, AMEX and Master Card) is accepted.

Please address all inquiries to:
KAJIMOTO
Ticketing Department
Tokaido Ginza Bldg. 5F, 6-4-1 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0061,
Tel: +81-(0)3-3574-0550
(Monday-Friday except National holidays 10:00-18:30)

By Fax
Please fill in the booking form and send it to us by Fax
Fax: +81-(0)3-3574-0978

※この予約システムは、外国人のお客様と、海外在住のお客様を対象としております。国内在住の日本人のお客様は、恐れ入りますがトップページよりご予約をお願いいたします。なお、ケータイサイト、お電話(0570-06-9960)でも承っておりますので、どうぞご利用ください。

 

CONCERT CALENDER

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Yulianna Avdeeva Piano Recital

    Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall

    READ MORE
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Kobe City Chamber Orchestra

    Kioi Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 2 p.m.

    The Chiba Prefecture Youth Orchestra

    Suntory Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Orchestre de la Suisse Romande

    Suntory Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 2 p.m.

    Orchestre de la Suisse Romande

    The Symphony Hall, Osaka

    READ MORE
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 at 2 p.m.

    Kei Itoh Piano Recital

    Kioi Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Gewanthausorchester Leipzig

    Suntory Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

    Suntory Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 2 p.m.

    Teiko Maehashi Afternoon Concert Vol. 15

    Suntory Hall

    READ MORE
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 2 p.m.

    Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

    Hyogo Arts Center, KOBELCO Hall

    READ MORE
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 2 p.m.

    Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

    The Symphony Hall, Osaka

    READ MORE
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 2 p.m.

    Orchestre Philharmonique Royal de Liège

    Kyoto Concert Hall, Kyoto

    READ MORE
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Orchestre Philharmonique Royal de Liège

    Suntory Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Nicholas Angelich Piano Recital

    Kioi Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Alexei Volodin Piano Recital

    Kioi Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 at 4 p.m.

    The Philadelphia Orchestra

    Suntory Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    The Philadelphia Orchestra

    Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre Concert Hall

    READ MORE
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Peter Serkin Piano Recital

    Sumida Triphony Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam

    Suntory Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam

    Suntory Hall, Tokyo

    READ MORE
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7 p.m.

    Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam

    Muza Kawasaki Symphony Hall

    READ MORE
PAGEUP